global music catalog

Raiko - Under The Table release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Under The Table
1 Stay Sleep 3:31
2 Long Winter 2:45
3 I Write What I Like 2:39
4 Dollar Bill 1:51
5 It's Only Life 3:10
6 Genres & Gimmiks 2:37
7 Whose Listening 4:10
8 Sugar 99 2:13
9 Disappointed 3:35
10 5ive Fingers 1:58
11 Liar, Liar 3:54
12 Songs In The Key Of Tryfe 3:05
13 The Fourth Reich Of The Rich 3:53
14 Vision Of Art 3:29
15 Yes Or No 3:03
16 Rest In Peace 2:56
17 King Concepts 3:30
18 When They Start... 1997 Uptop Shit 2:03
19 Whip You With A Strap 2:00
20 One For Ghost 1:15
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Raiko's video clip of album "Under The Table"

Profile of this release:

What more about Raiko - Under The Table release:

Styles of this album are: Cut-up/DJ music  Abstract music  Conscious music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Goose Bump (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. South Africa
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Mixed
  • Unofficial Release
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session musiciants:

Compiled By, DJ Mix Raiko

See also releases of Raiko:

Please leave your comment about Under The Table below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z