global music catalog

Mano Negra - In The Hell Of Patchinko release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
In The Hell Of Patchinko
1 Mano Negra (1) 2:13
2 Magic Dice 2:34
3 County Line 2:21
4 Don't Want You No More 3:04
5 Lonesome Bop 2:33
6 Mano Negra (2) 0:52
7 Rock Island Line 2:38
8 King Kong Five 3:55
9 Mad Man's Dead 2:01
10 Bring The Fire 3:29
11 Indios De Barcelona 2:23
12 El Sur 1:23
13 Killing Rats 2:54
14 Mano Negra (3) 0:40
15 Sidi H' Bibi 3:27
16 The Rebel Spell 3:23
17 I Fought The Law 1:51
18 Mano Negra (4) 0:19
19 Darling Darling 1:45
20 Patchuko Hop 2:32
21 Mala Vida 2:31
22 Junky Beat 2:18
23 Madeline 1:37
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Mano Negra's video clip of album "In The Hell Of Patchinko"

Profile of this release:

What more about Mano Negra - In The Hell Of Patchinko release:

Styles of this album are: Alternative Rock music  Pachanga music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 31083)
This album was released in 1992 year. France
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Repress
First date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session musiciants:

Recorded By, Mixed By Christophe Dupouy
Recorded By, Mixed By Mano Negra

See also releases of Mano Negra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about In The Hell Of Patchinko below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z