global music catalog

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Blue Grass 5:58
2 Frostbitten 3:59
3 Messagio 3:43
4 Brushwood 6:25
5 Sunday Colours 4:45
6 What Clouds Know 8:02
7 Lonely Afternoon Sleep 5:15
8 The Journey Within 4:22
9 Northern Remembrance 3:00
10 Woolgathering 4:49
11 Nocturnal Departure 6:05
12 Transience 6:34
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Sylvie Walder, Phillip Wilkerson's video clip of album "Transience"

Profile of this release:

What more about Sylvie Walder, Phillip Wilkerson - Transience release:

Styles of this album are: Ambient music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Earth Mantra (catalog number earman063)
This album was released in 2008-10-00 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008-10-00

The album included the following session musiciants:

Design [Cover Design] Phillip Wilkerson
Mastered By Darrell Burgan
Music By Phillip Wilkerson
Music By Sylvie Walder
Photography By Sylvie Walder
Recorded By [Field Recordings] Sylvie Walder

See also releases of Sylvie Walder, Phillip Wilkerson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Transience below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z