global music catalog

Alex Moulton - Exodus release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
1 Overture 4:00
2 Out Of Phase 7:15
3 Flaming Swords 3:36
4 The Prophecy 2:31
5 Meridians 7:46
6 Together 3:36
7 The Sacrifice 3:20
8 Paradise 6:09
9 Vicious 7:34
10 Together Again 1:29
11 Pandemonium 7:32
12 Exodus 6:47
13 Ad Astra 3:12
14 L'Arc En Ciel 3:35
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Alex Moulton's video clip of album "Exodus"

Profile of this release:

What more about Alex Moulton - Exodus release:

Styles of this album are: Techno music  House music  Disco music  New Age music  Krautrock music  Future Jazz music  Ambient music  Italo-Disco music  Electro music  Downtempo music  Tribal House music  Italodance music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Expansion Team Records, LLC (catalog number ETR110)
This album was released in 2008-05-27 year.
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008-05-27

The album included the following session musiciants:

Arranged By Alex Moulton
Artwork By Boris Vallejo
Artwork By Julie Bell
Artwork By Tatiana Arocha
Bass Guitar Jonathan Maron
Composed By Alex Moulton
Drums Daniel Correa
Electric Guitar Jose Luis Pardo
Electronic Drums Alex Moulton
Engineer Alex Moulton
Engineer Marc Urselli
Keyboards Alex Moulton
Mastered By Nilesh Patel
Mixed By Marc Urselli
Other [A&r] Howard Wulkan
Percussion Daniel Correa
Producer Alex Moulton
Sequenced By Alex Moulton
Synthesizer Alex Moulton
Synthesizer Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
Written-By Alex Moulton
Written-By Daniel Correa

See also releases of Alex Moulton:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Exodus below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z