global music catalog

Infinity Window - Artificial Midnight release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Artificial Midnight
A1 Sheets Of Face 9:18
A2 Internal Compass 7:36
B Skull Theft 11:10
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Infinity Window's video clip of album "Artificial Midnight"

Profile of this release:

What more about Infinity Window - Artificial Midnight release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Drone music  Avantgarde music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Arbor (catalog number arbor96)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork [Front And Back] Robert Beatty
Mastered By Keith Fullerton Whitman
Performer Daniel Lopatin
Performer Taylor Richardson

See also releases of Infinity Window:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Artificial Midnight below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z