global music catalog

M. Zalla - Mondo Inquieto release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Mondo Inquieto
A1 Mondo Inquieto 2:18
A2 Emarginati 1:58
A3 Stato D'Ansia 3:30
A4 Attualita' 1:53
A5 Riforme 2:25
A6 Boicottaggio 2:10
A7 Strategia 1:58
A8 Recessione 1:45
A9 Fermenti 1:40
B1 Doppio Gioco 4:11
B2 Incidenti 1:48
B3 Situazione 2:42
B4 Sotto Il Talone 1:54
B5 Eversione 1:40
B6 Crisi 1:50
B7 Popoli Inquieti 2:00
B8 Sanzioni 1:42
B9 Inquietudine 2:00
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now M. Zalla's video clip of album "Mondo Inquieto"

Profile of this release:

What more about M. Zalla - Mondo Inquieto release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Post-Modern music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Classical music   Electronic music   Jazz music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sound Work Shop (catalog number SWS 116)
This album was released in 1974 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
First date of Copyright: (C) 1974

See also releases of M. Zalla:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Mondo Inquieto below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z