global music catalog

Eggfast - the Dark Matter release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
the Dark Matter
1 Severed Legs In A Casket 3:42
2 Drone 0:30
3 The Dark Matter (Abrasions in the Isolated City By The Plant) 0:41
4 Listenin' To The Radio After The War (Alien Transmissions) 0:28
5 Nebula (The Void At The Edge Of The Universe) 4:00
6 Night Castle In The Firehouse Galaxy I 12:00
7 Night Castle In The Firehouse Galaxy II 12:00
8 Erosion Phonehead 4:28
9 Transvortexicbeatpermongula 4:32
10 Shaloc's Peak 0:58
11 Skinpeels From An Egg 2:04
12 Uncle Salvadore's Lake 4:03
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Eggfast's video clip of album "the Dark Matter"

Profile of this release:

What more about Eggfast - the Dark Matter release:

Styles of this album are: Dark Ambient music  Abstract music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Synestheticmusic (catalog number SYN010)
This album was released in 2009-02-28 year. US
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009-02-28

The album included the following session musiciants:

Electronics/objects John Wight

See also releases of Eggfast:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about the Dark Matter below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z