global music catalog

Eggfast - Platypus Eggnog release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Platypus Eggnog
1 The Dead Flag Blues (Intro) 2:59
2 The Ballad of Kerog 5:19
3 1 2:43
4 The Golden Return ((Improvisation)) 9:21
5 Beats 0:03
6 Cannibal Scapula Disease & Disneyland Fever-Cancer 1:34
7 Alle-Khabba Khuggun-Goron 3:00
8 Yoshi's Island Medley 1:23
9 Sogmaster 5:09
10 Deathdrone 6:46
11 Kaghkabba Medicine 3:01
12 ("This Is Our Black Rock..." Thee Purple Platypuses Gather + Sing,) 0:25
13 2 2:43
14 Everybody In The World Plays The Guitar At The Same Time (At Random) 1:12
15 3 2:43
16 Sogmaster (Reprise) 3:36
17 Turn Your VOLUME Up 1:36
18 4 2:43
19 Traveling Thru the Desert 2:07
20 The Dead Flag Blues (Outro) 2:59
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Eggfast's video clip of album "Platypus Eggnog"

Profile of this release:

What more about Eggfast - Platypus Eggnog release:

Styles of this album are: Dark Ambient music  Acoustic music  Abstract music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Synestheticmusic (catalog number SYN026C)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009

The album included the following session musiciants:

Guitar/electronics John Wight

See also releases of Eggfast:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Platypus Eggnog below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z