global music catalog

Victor Ruggiero, Kepi (2) - The New Dark Ages release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
The New Dark Ages
1 Supermodel 3:38
2 20 Flight Rock 2:48
3 Don't Lie To Me 2:36
4 Neatly 3:53
5 Carly Simon 3:14
6 Waiting For My Man 4:39
7 If You Need Me 2:28
8 Kiss The Girl 2:53
9 Walking The Dog 2:50
10 Love In Vain 4:15
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Victor Ruggiero, Kepi (2)'s video clip of album "The New Dark Ages"

Profile of this release:

What more about Victor Ruggiero, Kepi (2) - The New Dark Ages release:

Styles of this album are: Country music  Folk music  Rock & Roll music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Asian Man Records (catalog number AM-185)
This album was released in 2009-06-00 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009-06-00

The album included the following session musiciants:

Bass, Layout, Photography [Booklet Photos] Dino (12)
Bass, Tambourine, Maracas, Backing Vocals [Backup] David Houston (2)
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Kepi (2)
Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Accordion, Harmonica, Drums Victor Ruggiero

See also releases of Victor Ruggiero, Kepi (2):

Please leave your comment about The New Dark Ages below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z