global music catalog

Abstract Butta Fingas - Because I'm Beautiful release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Because I'm Beautiful
1 Intro ?
2 We're Beautiful Ft. Tamara Blue ?
3 NU ?
4 Eye In The Sky Ft Def Sound and 310 ?
5 Ominous Visionz ?
6 In The Golden Xox ?
7 Resucitation ?
8 Contact ?
9 Los Feliz Robot Chatter ?
10 Escape To Montemarte ?
11 Funky Pterodactyl ?
12 Meet Don ?
13 Gravity Control Tt. Lyric Catalyst and Irie I ?
14 HeartBeat Tt. Voice of (...) ?
15 Sugar Cubes In Zero Gravity ?
16 Outro ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Abstract Butta Fingas's video clip of album "Because I'm Beautiful"

Profile of this release:

What more about Abstract Butta Fingas - Because I'm Beautiful release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Dubstep music  Broken Beat music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label The Anodyne Electric Company (catalog number aec 008)
This album was released in 2008-08-08 year. USA & Canada
First date of Copyright: (C) 2008-08-08

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork By Kyle Kyte
Producer Mbela Endeley
Written By Mbela Endeley

See also releases of Abstract Butta Fingas:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Because I'm Beautiful below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z