global music catalog

Luis Paniagua - Neptuno release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
A1 Preparativos Para El Viaje 6:39
A2 Neptuno 5:30
A3 La Verdad De Lo Pequeño 3:23
A4 Paseo Celeste 8:19
B1 Gacelle 7:08
B2 Lo Inevitable 4:48
B3 Aqui Y Ahora 6:12
B4 ¿Lo Ves?, Ya Te Lo Decia 6:41
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Luis Paniagua's video clip of album "Neptuno"

Profile of this release:

What more about Luis Paniagua - Neptuno release:

Styles of this album are: Tribal music  Modern music  Contemporary music  Experimental music  Ambient music  Folk music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Jazz music   Classical music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Grabaciones Accidentales (catalog number GA-160)
This album was released in 1987 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
First date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following session musiciants:

Drums, Electronic Drums, Producer Luis Delgado
Flute [Sopranino, Alto, Bass] Eduardo Paniagua
Keyboards Luis Lozano
Sitar, Tabla, Keyboards, Voice, Performer [Guimbri, Dilruba, Sonajasy Cachixe, Juego De Campanas], Timbales, Gong, Percussion, Composed By, Producer Luis Paniagua
Voice, Handclaps Enrique Mateu De Villavicencio

See also releases of Luis Paniagua:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Neptuno below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z