global music catalog

Turbulence Orchestra And Singers - Disco Mix Non Stop release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Disco Mix Non Stop
Disque 1 ?
A1 Wot 3:12
A2 The Message 6:10
A3 Music And Lights 3:44
A4 Walking On Sunshine 3:42
A5 Der Kommissar 3:55
A6 The Look Of Love 3:34
B1 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me 4:23
B2 Pass The Dutchie 3:21
B3 Don't Go 2:46
B4 Situation 2:36
B5 Do You Wanna Funk 3:21
B6 Mirror Man 3:50
Disque 2 ?
C1 Let's Dance 4:00
C2 Too Shy 3:30
C3 Beat It 4:13
C4 Billie Jean 4:00
C5 All Right 3:47
D1 Flashdance... What A Feeling 4:10
D2 Imagination 3:41
D3 Maniac 4:00
D4 Come On Back To Mama 4:00
D5 Honey Puppy Is My Name 3:30
Disque 3 ?
E1 D'Amour Et D'Amitié 3:55
E2 Madame 3:47
E3 Si La Vie Est Un Cadeau 3:10
E4 Tu Soltanto Tu 4:00
E5 L'Italiano 4:00
F1 Save Your Love 4:00
F2 Theme From Dinasty 3:30
F3 Seduction 3:30
F4 Love Theme From Flashdance 4:00
F5 Why 4:00
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Turbulence Orchestra And Singers's video clip of album "Disco Mix Non Stop"

Profile of this release:

What more about Turbulence Orchestra And Singers - Disco Mix Non Stop release:

Styles of this album are: Disco music  Europop music  Funk music  Ballad music  Reggae-Pop music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Funk / Soul music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Eurogram (catalog number COF 34)
This album was released in 1983 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
First date of Copyright: (C) 1983

The album included the following session musiciants:

Orchestra Turbulence Orchestra And Singers

See also releases of Turbulence Orchestra And Singers:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Disco Mix Non Stop below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z