global music catalog

Sammy Burdson Group, The - Contemporary Sounds And Movements Vol 1 release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Contemporary Sounds And Movements Vol 1
A1 Space Nocturno 1 2:32
A2 Space Nocturno 2 2:32
A3 Rhythmic Action 2:32
A4 Speedy Motion 1 1:34
A5 Speedy Motion 2 1:34
A6 Aphoristic Points 1 1:00
A7 Aphoristic Points 2 1:32
A8 Aphoristic Points 3 0:40
A9 Aphoristic Points 4 0:51
A10 Disintegration 1 2:06
A11 Disintegration 2 1:26
A12 Disintegration 3 1:30
B1 Iceland 1 2:17
B2 Iceland 2 2:17
B3 Research 1 2:15
B4 Research 2 2:15
B5 Urge For Action 1:59
B6 Electronic News 1 0:34
B7 Electronic News 2 1:16
B8 Electronic News 3 1:16
B9 Contemporary Sounds 1 1:19
B10 Contemporary Sounds 2 1:20
B11 Monotony 1:05
B12 Visionary 1:38
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Sammy Burdson Group, The's video clip of album "Contemporary Sounds And Movements Vol 1"

Profile of this release:

What more about Sammy Burdson Group, The - Contemporary Sounds And Movements Vol 1 release:

Styles of this album are: Breaks music  Electro music  Industrial music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sonoton (catalog number SON 104)
This album was released in 1980 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
First date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following session musiciants:

Composed By Sammy Burdson
Engineer Willi Schmidt

See also releases of Sammy Burdson Group, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Contemporary Sounds And Movements Vol 1 below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z