global music catalog

Louis Reede, Roland Baumgartner - Agression Excitement release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Agression Excitement
1 Himmelsstürmer 4:30
2 City-Heat 3:02
3 Amplitude 5:00
4 Kraftstrom 4:37
5 Kraftquelle 3:22
6 Elementargewalten 1:28
7 Kampf Der Titanen 1:50
8 Ruhe Vor Dem Strom 2:38
9 Destruction 1:25
10 Gesprengte Fesseln 3:17
11 Aufbruch 1:50
12 Zu Neuen Ufern 1:50
13 Attack-Mission 1:50
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Louis Reede, Roland Baumgartner's video clip of album "Agression Excitement"

Profile of this release:

What more about Louis Reede, Roland Baumgartner - Agression Excitement release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Score music  Ambient music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cosmos (2) (catalog number 375.203)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album

See also releases of Louis Reede, Roland Baumgartner:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Agression Excitement below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z