global music catalog

Sean McCann (4) - Mammoth Mountain release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Mammoth Mountain
A1 Convict 2:45
A2 The Snowcreek Grove Plant Tubes 3:57
A3 Eye Pacing 1:50
A4 Watery Joe 4:14
A5 The Soldier & The Lady 1:03
A6 Brushing Up 0:29
A7 Waiting 1:44
A8 T.J. Barrett 8:30
A9 Ewa & Edward 2:17
A10 Sibling 0:52
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Sean McCann (4)'s video clip of album "Mammoth Mountain"

Profile of this release:

What more about Sean McCann (4) - Mammoth Mountain release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Drone music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Roll Over Rover (catalog number ROR021)
This album was released in 2010-06-00 year. US
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Limited Edition
  • Single Sided
First date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-00

See also releases of Sean McCann (4):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Mammoth Mountain below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z