global music catalog

Poisoned Electrick Head - Poisoned Electrick Head release

Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Poisoned Electrick Head
1 Immortal 2:26
2 The Unborn 6:49
3 What Ya Gonna Be Son? 8:31
4 Garden Of Eden 1:12
5 Creature Feature 5:23
6 20th Century Man / President's Reply 11:23
7 Mortal 2:01
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Poisoned Electrick Head's video clip of album "Poisoned Electrick Head"

Profile of this release:

What more about Poisoned Electrick Head - Poisoned Electrick Head release:

Styles of this album are: Psychedelic Rock music  Avantgarde music  Indie Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Blueprint (Voiceprint) (catalog number BP237CD) Probe Plus (catalog number PROBE-HEAD 33CD)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
First date of Copyright: (C) 1996

The album included the following session musiciants:

Written-By Poisoned Electrick Head

See also releases of Poisoned Electrick Head:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Poisoned Electrick Head below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z