global music catalog

Javihyev - We Are Those Who Burn The Sky. release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
We Are Those Who Burn The Sky.
1 The Death Of The Tesla Children 9:37
2 The Ethereal Slaughter Of The Yagua 11:48
3 Dance To Save The Unborn Legions 4:05
4 Deadly Apache Drawl 8:54
5 Traverse Through The Desert Valley Of Sandstone Hands 6:57
6 The Anthem Of The Surviving Scalped 17:22
7 Live At Godeagle Roos 8:17
8 Forgotten Clay Idol Heartbeat 6:05
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Javihyev's video clip of album "We Are Those Who Burn The Sky."

Profile of this release:

What more about Javihyev - We Are Those Who Burn The Sky. release:

Styles of this album are: Abstract music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genres of this release are: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label lo-fi/sci-fi records (catalog number lfsf-net019)
This album was released in 2009-05-25 year. Germany
Format of the release is File , MP3
First date of Copyright: (C) 2009-05-25

See also releases of Javihyev:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about We Are Those Who Burn The Sky. below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z