global music catalog

Frank Hernandez (5) - El Pavo Frank Y Su Nuevo Sonido release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
El Pavo Frank Y Su Nuevo Sonido
A1 Mi Nuevo Sonido ?
A2 Chocos Soul ?
A3 Mal Camino ?
A4 Sabroso Boogaloo ?
A5 Yo Soy Guaguanco ?
A6 Arriba ?
B1 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy ?
B2 Lilys Boogaloo ?
B3 Arriba, Arriba Y Lejos ?
B4 Fatback ?
B5 Jupi Boogaloo ?
B6 Boogaloo Ye-Ye ?
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Frank Hernandez (5)'s video clip of album "El Pavo Frank Y Su Nuevo Sonido"

Profile of this release:

What more about Frank Hernandez (5) - El Pavo Frank Y Su Nuevo Sonido release:

Styles of this album are: Afro-Cuban Jazz music  Afro-Cuban music  Easy Listening music  Cubano music  Cool Jazz music 
Genres of this release are: Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dejavu (catalog number DJV 2000016)
This album was released in 2005 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
  • Reissue
First date of Copyright: (C) 2005

See also releases of Frank Hernandez (5):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about El Pavo Frank Y Su Nuevo Sonido below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z