global music catalog

Michalis Rakintzis

Μιχάλης Ρακιντζής (Michalis Rakintzis)

Also known as Μ. Ρακιτζής, Μ. Ρακιντζής, Μ.Ρακιντζής, Μιχ. Ρακιντζής, Μιχάλης Ρακιντζής, Ρακιντζής, M. Rakintzis, Mihalis Rakintzi, Mihalis Rakintzis, Rakintzis
Also find this artist on the Web: (official), (official), (official), (fans page),

Full discography of Michalis Rakintzis on this page:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Michalis Rakintzis - Έτσι Μ' Αρέσει Έτσι Μ' Αρέσει 11 mp3 1992-11-00 Minos-EMI
2 Michalis Rakintzis - Απαγωγή Απαγωγή 10 mp3 1990 Minos (2)
3 Michalis Rakintzis - Να Είσαι Εκεί Να Είσαι Εκεί 10 mp3 1991 Minos (2)
4 Michalis Rakintzis - Bar Code Bar Code 16 mp3 2005 Minos-EMI
5 Michalis Rakintzis - Solo Solo 20 mp3 2003 Minos-EMI
6 Σ' Ένα Βράδυ Ότι Ζήσουμε 12 mp3 1997 Minos-EMI
7 Michalis Rakintzis - Όνειρο 13 Όνειρο 13 13 mp3 2001 Minos-Emi
8 Michalis Rakintzis - Να Είσαι Εκεί Να Είσαι Εκεί 10 mp3 1991 Minos (2)
9 Ethnic 11 mp3 1994 Minos-EMI
10 Η Πρώτη Απειλή 12 mp3 1995 Minos-EMI
11 Καθρέφτης 11 mp3 1998 Minos-EMI
12 Τον Φίλο Σου Ζηλεύω 10 mp3 1999 Minos-EMI
13 S.A.G.A.P.O. 13 mp3 2002 Minos-EMI
14 Michalis Rakintzis - Ισόβια Ισόβια 10 mp3 1988 Minos (2)
15 S.A.G.A.P.O. 3 mp3 2002 Minos-EMI
16 Michalis Rakintzis - Έτσι Μ' Αρέσει Έτσι Μ' Αρέσει 11 mp3 1992-11-00 Minos-EMI
17 Michalis Rakintzis - Back To The Φuture Back To The Φuture 18 mp3 2011-07-19 EMI
18 Michalis Rakintzis - Get Away Get Away 3 mp3 1992
19 Michalis Rakintzis - Ethnic Ethnic 11 mp3 1994-04-00 Minos (2)
20 Να Είσαι Εκεί 10 mp3 1991 Minos (2)
21 Καρδούλα Μου Εγώ Και Εσύ... 2 mp3 Minos (2)
22 Michalis Rakintzis - Μωρό Μου Φάλτσο Μωρό Μου Φάλτσο 3 mp3 1986 RIA Records (3)
23 Michalis Rakintzis - Δικαίωμα Για Μία + Μία Δικαίωμα Για Μία + Μία 10 mp3 1988 Minos (2)
24 Ethnic 11 mp3 1994-04-00 Minos (2)
25 Michalis Rakintzis - Σ' Ένα Κατάστρωμα Σ' Ένα Κατάστρωμα 3 mp3 1998 Minos-EMI
26 Michalis Rakintzis - Ό,τι Κάνεις Σου Κάνω Ό,τι Κάνεις Σου Κάνω 5 mp3 2000 Minos-EMI
Select page:

Michalis Rakintzis (born 1961) is a male Greek singer. He was born in Athens and studied Mechanical Engineering in Great Britain (Farnborough). From 1982 to 1985 was the singer and main composer of group "Scraptown" (biggest hit "Viva Sahara"). When [a=Scraptown] split up Michalis Rakintzis started a solo career in 1986. Since then he has released about 20 personal full albums (1986-2013) and some singles. He always composes the music and almost every time writes the lyrics of his songs (also the songs who gives to other artists).

Rakintzis wrote songs and worked with international stars such as Ian Gillan from Deep Purple (1992 songs: Get away, My heart remains the same, I think i know) and rock singer Bonnie Tyler (1992 song: The desert is in your heart). He has also written songs for other Greek artists (about 20 cooperations from 1986 to 2011). He is a unique artist with a very recognizable voice and even though he composes in different genres of music (usually pop, rock, electronic, hardstyle) his music is also recognizable. A really one of a kind artist.

Music Video of Michalis Rakintzis:

Watch now Michalis Rakintzis's music video clips! Click right now:

Please leave your comment about Michalis Rakintzis here:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z