global music catalog


Federico Mengoni

Full discography of Prodvkt on this page:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Prodvkt - The Other Face Of Pleasure The Other Face Of Pleasure 7 mp3 2008-02-00 Bone Structure
2 Test Report About Activities Of Corrupted Minds 8 mp3 2006 Not On Label (Prodvkt Self-released)
3 Prodvkt - Black Day Black Day 2 mp3 2004 Not On Label
4 Prodvkt - Obsession Obsession 6 mp3 2008 Smell The Stench
5 Prodvkt - Seduction, Slavery, Sacrifice Seduction, Slavery, Sacrifice 3 mp3 2008-11-12 Okkulth Records
6 Prodvkt - Serie H Serie H 6 mp3 2009 Turgid Animal
Select page:
Music Video of Prodvkt:

Watch now Prodvkt's music video clips! Click right now:

Please leave your comment about Prodvkt here:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z