global music catalog

Anathema - Alternative 4 release

Download full release .mp3
Track list of this release:
# Track title Length Find mp3
Alternative 4
1 Shroud Of False 1:37
2 Fragile Dreams 5:32
3 Empty 3:00
4 Lost Control 5:50
5 Re-Connect 3:52
6 Inner Silence 3:09
7 Alternative 4 6:18
8 Regret 7:58
9 Feel 5:28
10 Destiny 2:14
mp3 Music video clips:

Watch now Anathema's video clip of album "Alternative 4"

Profile of this release:

What more about Anathema - Alternative 4 release:

Styles of this album are: Alternative Rock music  Prog Rock music 
Genres of this release are: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Peaceville (catalog number CDVILE 73)
This album was released in 1998-08-11 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
First date of Copyright: (C) 1998-08-11

The album included the following session musiciants:

Artwork [Front Cover Artwork] Tim Spear
Bass Duncan Patterson
Cover [Cover Concept] Duncan Patterson
Drums Shaun Taylor-Steels
Engineer [Assistant] Simon Dawson
Guitar [Guitars] Danny Cavanagh
Mastered By Noel Summerville
Mixed By [Assistant] Doug Cook
Photography By [Band Photography] Lili Wilde
Piano, Keyboards Danny Cavanagh
Piano, Keyboards Duncan Patterson
Producer, Mixed By Kit Woolven
Violin [Charming] George Ricci
Voice, Guitar Vincent Cavanagh

See also releases of Anathema:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Alternative 4 below:

Show artists list by letter: 0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z